May 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
11
12
17
18
19
21
25
26
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Gr. 6 Birch Bay
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Gr. 1 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
KHB - Teacher's Pet
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Talent Show Auditions
Time: 11:50 am - 12:30 pm
Gr. 3 Legacy Park and River Valley
Time: 12:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Gr. 1 - Muttart Conservatory
Time: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Talent Show Auditions
Time: 12:50 pm - 12:30 pm
Kindy Info Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Hot Lunch - Fort High School
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Talent Show Auditions
Time: 11:50 am - 12:30 pm
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Gr. 1 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Jr. ATB - Pizza day wrap up
Time: 11:50 am - 12:40 pm
Chip Day - $1.50
Time: 12:20 pm - 12:25 pm
16D - Fort Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Walking Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Gr. 4/6 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Gr. 3 Legacy Park and River Valley
Time: 12:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Gr. 5C - Gary Millar's Farm
Time: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Gr. 6 - Bennett Centre
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
16D Fort Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Walking Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Gr. 2 - Miquelon Lake
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Gr. 3B/16S - Gary Millar's Farm
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Popcorn Day - Div II - $1.00
Time: 12:20 pm
Gr. 3G - Fort Library
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
16D- Fort Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Walking Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Gr. 1 - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:05 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Gr. 2 - Ukrainian Village
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Gr. 1P - Fort Museum
Time: 9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Talent Show
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
16D - Fort Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Walking Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
Gr. 3G - Teachers Pet
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
3B - Teachers Pet
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
16D - Kin Family Spray Park
Time: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Location: Kin Family Spray Park
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
ECS - Edmonton Valley Zoo
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Gr. 6/16S - Rec Swim
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Gr. 1S - Fort Museum
Time: 9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
16D - For Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Walking Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Gr. 6 - Camp Math-a-Lot
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr. 6 - PAT - LA - Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr. 6 - PAT - Math - A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gr. 2/3 - Rec Swim
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
16D - Fort Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Walking Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
16D - Birch Bay
Time: 8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Birch Bay Ranch
Gr. 6 - PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr. 6 - PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Gr. 16S Edmonton Valley Zoo
Time: 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
16D- Fort Saskatchewan Heritage Precinct Waling Trails
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2019
16D - Miller's Ice Cream
Time: 1:15 am - 2:45 pm
Gr 4 & 5 Price Alderson Park
Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Track Meet
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Track Meet - Rain out day
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Gr. 6 - Farewell
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Classes Start
Time: 8:30 am - 3:05 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Alternate Kindergarten Picture Day
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Picture Day
Time: 8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019
PD - No School
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving - No School
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Picture Retakes
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
Alternate Kindergarten Picture Retakes
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019
November Break - No School
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
November Break - No School
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
November Break - No School
Thursday, November 14, 2019
November Break - No School
Friday, November 15, 2019
November Break - No School
Friday, November 29, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break - No School
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break - No School
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teachers' Convention - No School
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teachers' Convention - No School